Board of Directors and Officers

President

Officer

Susan Williams
7073630613
sue.glenneyrie@gmail.com
4242 Poppy Hill Road
Lincoln, CA 95648-9630
United States

Vice-President

Officer

Carol Gabriel
KGabriel38@comcast.net

Secretary

Officer

Mary Sharkey-Christian
inisairc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Officer

Lori Finucane
Finucane.Lori@gmail.com
366 Summit Court
Pinole, CA 94564-1623

Director

Cindy Steele 2022-2024

Cindy Steele
cindyasteele@msn.com

Director

Allyson Hicks 2022-2024

Allyson Hicks
Theallyhicks@yahoo.com

Director

Junko Ishihara 2023-2025

Junko Ishihara
(415) 602-8772
junkoishihara1@yahoo.com
2075 Spyglass Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
United States

Director

Wendy Jepson 2023-2025

Wendy Jepson
mwjepson@yahoo.com

Director

Trina Zavala 2023-2025

Dr. Trinidad Zavala
Trinazavala@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

Allyson Hicks

Allyson Hicks
Theallyhicks@yahoo.com

Performance Chair

Cindy Steele

Cindy Steele
cindyasteele@msn.com

Legislation Chair

Kathy Bowler

Kathy Bowler
kathy@kbowlergroup.com

Activities Chair

Kay Paz

John Paz
805-620-2921
kaypaz7@gmail.com
324 East Earl Way
Hanford, CA 93230-1457
United States

Activities Chair

Junko Ishihara

Junko Ishihara
(415) 602-8772
junkoishihara1@yahoo.com
2075 Spyglass Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
United States

FaceBook Administrator

Lynne Rosebrock

Lynne Rosebrock
(209) 617-6463
carroyiws@sti.net

Facebook Administrator

Mary Sharkey-Chrisitan

Mary Sharkey-Christian
inisairc@gmail.com

Hounds’ Bugle Editor

Robin Burchett

Robin Burchett
tory_iw@att.net